Alle Storys
Keine Meldung von phion AG mehr verpassen.

13.11.2009 – 16:24

phion AG

EANS-Adhoc: phion AG
Changes of Supervisory Board Members

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------   ad-hoc disclosure transmitted by euro adhoc with the aim of a Europe-wide   distribution. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this   announcement. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Company Information


Following the successful public tender offer of Barracuda Networks, Inc., the following persons have been elected as members of the supervisory board of phion AG (Geregelter Freiverkehr of Wiener Börse AG, Segment mid market, ISIN: AT0000PHION3) by the extraordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of phion AG of November 13th, 2009, held at the phion AG premises in 6020 Innsbruck, Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 1:

- Dean Drako - David Faugno - Michael Perone

Due to this election of the new supervisory board members all previous members of the Supervisory Board, i.e. Dr. Karl Lamprecht, Dipl.Ing. Silvia Buchinger, Mag. Walter Ischia, and Dkfm. Ferdinand Lacina, have resigned from office as at the end of the extraordinary General Meeting.

end of announcement                                                 euro adhoc

ots Originaltext: phion AG
Im Internet recherchierbar:

Further inquiry note:
Constanze Liebenau
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 1
Tel. +43 (0) 508 100

Branche: Computing & Information Technology
ISIN:      AT0000PHION3
Index:    mid market
Börsen:  Wien / Regulated free trade