IsoTis OrthoBiologics

IsoTis to Release Second Quarter 2007 Results on August 7

    Irvine, California (ots/PRNewswire) - IsoTis, Inc. (NASDQ: ISOT), a leading orthobiologics company, will release its 2007 second quarter results before opening of trading on Tuesday, August 7, 2007.

    To discuss these results, the Company will conduct a conference call at 4:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) / 1:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)/ 10:00 p.m. (Central European Time). Dial in details will be provided in the Q2 2007 release on August 7, 2007.

    About the company:

    IsoTis is a leading orthobiologics company that develops, manufactures and markets proprietary products for the treatment of musculoskeletal diseases and disorders. IsoTis' current orthobiologics products are bone graft substitutes that promote the regeneration of bone and are used to repair natural, trauma-related and surgically-created defects common in orthopedic procedures, including spinal fusions. IsoTis' current commercial business is highlighted by its Accell line of products, which the company believes represents the next generation in bone graft substitution.

ots Originaltext: Isotis Inc
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
For information contact: Rob Morocco, +1-949-855-7155,
robert.morocco@isotis.com; Hans Herklots, +1-949-855-7195 or
+41-21-620-6011, hans.herklots@isotis.com



Weitere Meldungen: IsoTis OrthoBiologics

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: