Pixelpark AG

euro adhoc: Pixelpark AG
Board of Directors (Appointments and Changes)
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Richter appointed Chairman and CEO of Pixelpark AG (E)

--------------------------------------------------------------------- Disclosure announcement transmitted by euro adhoc. The issuer is responsible for the content of this announcement. ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Berlin, December 20, 2002: The Supervisory Board of Pixelpark AG elected Dr. Manuel Cadmus as its new Chairman at its meeting on December 18, 2002. Dr. Cadmus’ appointment took immediate effect. At the same time, the mandate of the current Chairman and CEO of Pixelpark AG, Paulus Neef, was withdrawn with immediate effect. Prof. Dr. Jürgen Richter was appointed sole director, Chairman and CEO.

end of announcement            euro adhoc 20.12.2002

Further inquiry note: Christoph Meyer Director Investor Relations Tel. +49(0)30-5058-1888 E-Mail: christoph.meyer@pixelpark.com

Branche: Online
ISIN:      DE00051435074
WKN:        514350
Index:    Nemax All Share
Börsen:  Baden-Württembergische Wertpapierbörse / free trade
              Bayerische Börse / free trade
              Berliner Wertpapierbörse / free trade
              Börse Düsseldorf / free trade
              Bremer Wertpapierbörse (BWB) / free trade
              Hamburger Wertpapierbörse / free trade
              Niedersächsische Börse zu Hannover / free trade
              Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse / Neuer Markt

Weitere Meldungen: Pixelpark AG

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: