PrimaCom AG

euro adhoc: PrimaCom AG
Clare McKeeve, Robert Fowler, Scott Lanphere and Machiel Papousek appointed as new members of PrimaCom AG's supervisory board

@@start.t1@@--------------------------------------------------------------------------------   Disclosure announcement transmitted by euro adhoc. The issuer is responsible   for the content of this announcement. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------@@end@@


The Company informs: Ms. Clare McKeeve, Mr. Robert Fowler, Mr. Scott Lanphere and Mr. Machiel Papousek have been appointed as members of PrimaCom AG´s supervisory board by resolution of the local court in Mainz. They replace members of PrimaCom AG´s supervisory board who resigned on December 31, 2007.

PrimaCom AG Management Board

@@start.t2@@end of announcement                                                 euro adhoc

ots Originaltext: PrimaCom AG
Im Internet recherchierbar:

Further inquiry note:
Investor Relations
Telefon: +49(0)6131 944 522

Branche: Telecommunications Equipment
ISIN:      DE0006259104
WKN:        625910
Börsen:  Börse Berlin / free trade
              Börse Hamburg / free trade
              Börse Stuttgart / free trade
              Börse Düsseldorf / free trade
              Börse Hannover / free trade
              Börse München / free trade
              Börse Frankfurt / regulated dealing/general standard

Weitere Meldungen: PrimaCom AG

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: