BKW Energie AG

BKW Board of Directors Cantonal Councillor Beatrice Simon elected to BKW Board

    Bern (ots) - The Executive Council of the Canton of Berne has appointed State Councillor Beatrice Simon, the new Director of Finance, as cantonal delegate to the Board of Directors of BKW FMB Energy Ltd (BKW) with effect from 1 June 2010. She succeeds Urs Gasche, who has stood down as Director of Finance of the Canton of Berne and has now been elected as Chairman of the BKW Board of Directors. State Councillor Barbara Egger-Jenzer, Director of Construction, Transport and Energy for the Canton of Berne, remains the second cantonal representative on the BKW Board.

Contact: A.Sommavilla; 0313305107; antonio.sommavilla@bkw-fmb.ch

Weitere Meldungen: BKW Energie AG

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: