Press Release - appendix

Composition of the governing bodies of Basel-Mulhouse Airport

★ Board of directors

French members

- Luc GAILLET, President of the Board of Directors, Elected member of the Alsace Eurometropolitan Chamber of Industry and Commerce – South Alsace and Mulhouse Delegation
- Pierre-Yves BISSAUGE, Representative of the French Aviation Authority (DGAC)
- Michelle DESJARDINS, Deputy Director of Air Transport, French Aviation Authority (DGAC)
- Francis GISSINGER, Member of the Alsace Eurometropolitan Chamber of Industry and Commerce South Alsace and Mulhouse Delegation
- Fabian JORDAN, President of the Mulhouse Alsace Agglomeration
- Brigitte KLINKERT, President, Upper Rhine Department Council
- Philippe KNIBIELY, First Deputy Mayor of Saint-Louis, Vice-President of Saint-Louis Agglomération
- Laurent TOUVET, Prefect of the Upper Rhine

Swiss members

- Raymond CRON, Vice-President of the Board of Directors, Representative Canton Basel-Landschaft
- Elisabeth ACKERMANN, President of the State Council Canton Basel-Stadt, Chair of the Basel-Stadt presidential department for Canton Basel-Stadt
- Jan BITTEL, Co-Head of Economic Affairs Division FOCA
- Christoph BRUTSCHIN, State councillor Basel-Stadt, Head of the economic, social and environment department of Canton Basel-Stadt
- Thomas KNOPF, Delegate of the Board of Directors, CEO Ultra-Brag AG
- Thomas KÜBLER, Head of Basel-Landschaft Economic Development Agency
- Dr. Natacha THEYTAZ, Global Head of Internal Audit Novartis, Representative of Canton Basel-Stadt
- Marcel G. ZUCKSCHWERDT, Deputy Director of the Federal office for Civil Aviation in Bern

Financial Controllers

- Sylvain ROUSSELLE, French financial controller
- Jean-Paul VEST, Swiss financial controller

Members with advisory role

- Stefan BREITER, Finance mayor of the City of Freiburg im Breisgau
- Bärbel SCHÄFER, President of the State Council of Freiburg im Breisgau
- Michel PROBST, Former Minister for the Economy and Cooperation of the Republic and Canton Jura

Secretary to the Board of Directors

Patricia MARTINET, Head of the Office of the President and Vice-President

Audit and Control Commission

Natacha THEYTAZ, Swiss member of the Board

- Francis GISSINGER, French member of the Board
- Sylvain ROUSSELLE, French financial controller
- Jean-Paul VEST, Swiss financial controller

★ Tripartite Consultative Committee (Beirat, Airport delegation)

- Luc GAILLET, President of the Board of Directors
- Raymond CRON, Vice President of the Board of Directors, President of the Beirat for 2020-2022
- Elisabeth ACKERMANN, President of the State Council of Canton Basel-Stadt
- Christoph BRUTSCHIN, member of the State Council of Canton Basel-Stadt
- Fabian JORDAN, President of Mulhouse Alsace Agglomeration
- Philippe KNIBIELY, First Deputy Mayor of Saint-Louis, Vice-President of Saint-Louis Agglomération
- Matthias SUHR, Director, Secretary of the Beirat
- Frédéric VELTER, Deputy Director