KPMG International LLP

Media Advisory - KPMG's Competitive Alternatives Study to be Released March 27

    Toronto, Canada (ots/PRNewswire) -

    - Press Conference and Live Web Cast

    KPMG LLP will release its 7th Competitive Alternatives Study, ranking the competitive business cost advantage of 10 countries and 136 cities, on March 27 at 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 13:30 GMT, via a news conference, conference call, and Web cast. The announcement will be made in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

    The study measures the combined impact of 27 significant cost components that are most likely to vary by location. Over 2,000 individual business scenarios were examined, combining more than 50,000 items of data.

@@start.t1@@      What:
      Briefing on KPMG's 2008 Competitive Alternatives Study, Q&A will follow.
      When:
      Thursday, March 27 at 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 13:30 GMT
      Who:
      Mark MacDonald, Global Director, Competitive Alternatives, KPMG
      Glenn Mair, Director, MMK Consulting Inc., Co-Author of Competitive
      Alternatives Study
      Carl Deslongchamps, Partner, KPMG@@end@@

    The live Web cast can be accessed through KPMG's Web site at http://www.kpmg.com or via http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/.

    Teleconference numbers for reporters to dial-in for the presentation and news conference:

      Australia: 0011-800-2288-3501
      Germany: 00-800-2288-3501
      Japan: 010-800-2288-3501
      N. America/Mexico: 1-800-595-8550
      UK: 00-800-2288-3501

    A digital news report will be available for downloading at the time of the webcast

    For further information: Julie Bannerjea, KPMG LLP, +1(416)-777-3243, jbannerjea@kpmg.ca

ots Originaltext: KPMG International LLP
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
For further information: Julie Bannerjea, KPMG LLP, +1(416)-777-3243,
jbannerjea@kpmg.ca



Weitere Meldungen: KPMG International LLP

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: