KPMG International LLP

Media Advisory - KPMG's Competitive Alternatives Study to be Released March 27

    Toronto (ots/PRNewswire) -

    - Press Conference and Live Web Cast

TORONTO, March 19 /PRNewswire/ --

    KPMG LLP will release its 7th Competitive Alternatives Study, ranking the competitive business cost advantage of 10 countries and 136 cities, on March 27 at 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 13:30 GMT, via a news conference, conference call, and Web cast. The announcement will be made in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

    The study measures the combined impact of 27 significant cost components that are most likely to vary by location. Over 2,000 individual business scenarios were examined, combining more than 50,000 items of data.

@@start.t1@@      What:
      Briefing on KPMG's 2008 Competitive Alternatives Study, Q&A will follow.
      When:
      Thursday, March 27 at 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 13:30 GMT
      Who:
      Mark MacDonald, Global Director, Competitive Alternatives, KPMG
      Glenn Mair, Director, MMK Consulting Inc., Co-Author of Competitive
      Alternatives Study
      Carl Deslongchamps, Partner, KPMG
      The live Web cast can be accessed through KPMG's Web site at
      http://www.kpmg.com or via http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/.
      Teleconference numbers for reporters to dial-in for the presentation and
      news conference:
      Australia:                        0011-800-2288-3501
      Germany:                          00-800-2288-3501
      Japan:                              010-800-2288-3501
      N. America/Mexico:          1-800-595-8550
      UK:                                  00-800-2288-3501@@end@@

      CONTACT:
      Julie Bannerjea,
      KPMG LLP,
      +1-416-777-3243,
      jbannerjea@kpmg.ca.

ots Originaltext: KPMG International LLP
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
CONTACT: Julie Bannerjea, KPMG LLP, +1-416-777-3243,
jbannerjea@kpmg.ca.



Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: