IsoTis OrthoBiologics

IsoTis to Release First Quarter 2007 Results on May 15

    Irvine, California (ots/PRNewswire) - IsoTis, Inc (NASDAQ: ISOT), a leading orthobiologics company, will release its first quarter 2007 results on May 15 at approximately 4:30 p.m. EST .

    To discuss these results, the Company will conduct a conference call at 5 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST/ 11:00 p.m. CET. US Dial In: 1-617-614-6206; UK Dial In +44-20-7365-8426; Continental Europe Dial In:  +41-1-800-9569; password: ISOTIS. To listen to the conference call live via  the internet, visit the Investors section of the IsoTis website at www.isotis.com. Please go to the website 15 minutes prior to the call to register, download and install the necessary audio software.

    About the company:

    IsoTis is a leading orthobiologics company that develops, manufactures and markets proprietary products for the treatment of musculoskeletal diseases and disorders. IsoTis' current orthobiologics products are bone graft substitutes that promote the regeneration of bone and are used to repair natural, trauma-related and surgically-created defects common in orthopedic procedures, including spinal fusions. IsoTis' current commercial business is highlighted by its Accell line of products, which the company believes represents the next generation in bone graft substitution.

ots Originaltext: Isotis Inc
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
For information contact: Rob Morocco, CFO, +1-(949)-855-7155,
robert.morocco@isotis.com; Hans Herklots, Director IR,
+1-(949)-855-7195 or +41-(21)-620-6011, hans.herklots@isotis.com



Weitere Meldungen: IsoTis OrthoBiologics

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: