Ofcom Media Office

OFCOM: FM Licensing Timetable

London (ots) - Ofcom has published its first proposed timetable of new FM local commercial radio licences to be advertised in six areas across the UK: Edinburgh; Blackburn; Belfast; Ashford, Kent; Manchester; and Kidderminster. Please follow the link for more information: http://www.ofcom.org.uk/licensing_numbering/radio_sound_broadcasting/ timetable/planned_timetable ots Originaltext: OFCOM - OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS Internet: www.newsaktuell.ch Contact: Matt Peacock Phone: +44/20/7981'3435

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: