Kaba Holding AG

Invitation to Kaba Media Conference on Financials 2001/2002 - Announcement Telephone Conference of Kaba Holding AG

    Rümlang (ots) -

    Media Conference

    We are pleased to invite you to our Press Conference on the Financial Year 2001/2002. The conference will be held in German and takes place on

    Monday, September 23, 2002, 10.45 a.m.     at the Hotel Savoy Baur en Ville     Paradeplatz/Poststrasse     8001 Zürich (Festsaal)     We will serve drinks and light snacks after the conference.

    Please click on the following link http://www.kaba.com/pw/konferenz-e.html which leads you to the registration form. The username is konf and the password is kaba2. Your registration will be appreciated by Wednesday, September 18, 2002.

    Conference Call, September 23, 2002, 04.30 p.m.

    A conference call in English is scheduled the same day at 04.30 p.m. CET (10:30 a.m. EDT; 07:30 a.m. PDT). To access the conference call, dial in Europe +41/91/610'41'11 and in North America +1/412/858'46'00 by 04:20 p.m. CET, 10:20 a.m. EDT, 07:20 a.m. PDT. For technical reasons, we suggest to register your attendance via the link above.

    A replay of the call will be available from 18:30 CET (12:30 p.m. EDT; 09:30 a.m. PDT) for 48 hours. In Europe please dial +41/91/612'43'30; in North America dial +1/412'858'14'40. The conference ID is 957#.

    Best regards
    Kaba Holding AG
                          
    Ulrich Graf, CEO          Dr. Werner Stadelmann, CFO

ots Originaltext: Kaba Holding AG
Internet: www.newsaktuell.ch

Contact:
Kaba Holding AG
Jean-François Wulpillier



Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: