Noble Group Limited

Noble Group to Report 2007 Third Quarter Results on 12th November

    Hong Kong, November 6 (ots/PRNewswire) -

    Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL), a leading global supply chain manager of agricultural, industrial and energy products, will report 2007 Third Quarter financial results and discuss its management outlook on Monday 12th November 2007. Leaders of Noble's management will host a conference call on the same day at 16:00 Hong Kong / Singapore time (03:00 ET, 08:00 UK time, 09:00 Berlin, Germany / Bern, Switzerland time and 19:00 Australia EST -- Sydney, Melbourne) following the Third Quarter results announcement.

    To attend the conference call, please dial in the numbers below. There will be a recording of the conference call which will be available at the company's website, http://www.thisisnoble.com after the event's completion.

    Dial In Number: +65-6877-8960 to connect to the call

    About Noble Group

    Noble Group (SGX: NOBL) is a market leader in managing the global supply chain of agricultural, industrial and energy products. Noble manages a diversified portfolio of raw materials from over 80 offices in more than  40 countries. An experienced team of 10,000 people serve approximately  4,000 customers.

    With Q2 07 revenues reaching US10.1 billion, Noble continues its transition to owning and managing more fixed assets, sourcing from low cost producers such as Brazil, Indonesia or Australia and supplying to high growth demand markets including China, India and the Middle East.

    Noble recently appeared on the Forbes Global 2000, received The Asset's coveted Best 60 In Corporate Governance Award and was selected to the Forbes Fab 50 and S & P Global Challengers. Noble also received the Corporate Governance Recognition Award: Classes Of 2006 and 2007 -- by Corporate Governance Asia, was named as one of FinanceAsia's Best Companies and earned a spot on the new benchmark Straits Times Index (STI). In 2005, Noble established ratings from Moody's and Standard & Poor's and joined the MSCI Singapore Index. During this period, the Group was recognized as one of BusinessWeek's Stars of Asia and a Best Employer by Hewitt Associates. Noble also ranked #1 on The Forbes Global 2000 -- Total Return during the five-year period 2001 - 2005.

      For further details please contact:
      Mrs. Paula Wearmouth
      Noble Group Limited
      Tel:    +852-2861-4685
      Fax:    +852-2527-0282
      Email: paula@thisisnoble.com
      Mr. Brad Smolar
      Smolar Limited
      Tel:    +852-2522-0268
      Fax:    +852-2573-2473
      Email: reputation@smolar.com

    Web site: http://www.thisisnoble.com

ots Originaltext: Noble Group Limited
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
Mrs Paula Wearmouth of Noble Group, +852-2861-4685, Fax
+852-2527-0282, paula@thisisnoble.com; Mr. Brad Smolar of Smolar
Limited for Noble Group, +852-2522-0268, or fax +852-2573-2473,
reputation@smolar.com



Weitere Meldungen: Noble Group Limited

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: