Noble Group Limited

Noble Group to Report 2007 Second Quarter Results on 14th August

    Hong Kong (ots/PRNewswire) -

    Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL), a leading global supply chain manager of agricultural, industrial and energy products, will report 2007 Second Quarter financial results and discuss its management outlook on Tuesday 14th August 2007. Leaders of Noble's management will host a conference call on the same day at 16:00 Hong Kong/Singapore time (04:00 ET, 09:00 UK time, 10:00 Germany/Switzerland time and 18:00 Australia EST -- Sydney, Melbourne) following the Second Quarter results announcement.

    To attend the conference call, please dial in the numbers below. There will be a recording of the conference call which will be available at the company's website, http://thisisnoble.com after the event's completion.

@@start.t1@@      Dial In Information
      US Toll Free Dial In # +1-866 713 8564
      US Toll Dial In # +1-617 597 5312
      Hong Kong Toll Dial In # +852-3002-1672
      Singapore Toll Free Dial In # +65+800 1301 175
      Switzerland Toll Free Dial In # +41-0-800-56-4442
      Germany Toll Free Dial In # +49-0-800-181-3857
      Australia Toll Free Dial In # +61-1-800-002-971
      UK Toll Free Dial In # +44-00-800-280-02002
      Please state passcode "Noble Group" when requested by the operator.
      (Please dial the US Toll Number if you are in a country outside those
listed above.)@@end@@

    About Noble Group

    Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL) is a market leader in managing the global supply chain of agricultural, industrial and energy products. Noble's diverse product lines and global presence of over 80 offices in 40 countries is managed by a team of 3,500 employees serving more than 4,000 customers.

    With record First Quarter revenues of US$ 4.1 billion in 2007, Noble was named to the Forbes Global 2000, The Asset's Best 60 In Corporate Governance and received the Corporate Governance Asia Recognition Award -- 2006 & 2007. Also in 2006, Noble was selected to the Forbes Fab 50 and S & P Global Challengers. In 2005, Noble earned ratings from Moody's and Standard & Poor's and joined the benchmark Straits Times and MSCI indices in Singapore and the FTSE -- Hang Seng Index. During this period, the Group was recognized as one of BusinessWeek's Stars of Asia, FinanceAsia's Best Companies and a Best Employer by Hewitt Associates. Noble also ranked #1 on The Forbes Global 2000 -- Total Return during the five-year period 2001 - 2005. In 2004, Noble Group's Board of Directors was awarded the Listed Companies (Main Board) Boards Award from The Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

      For further details please contact:
      Ms. Joan Lee
      Noble Group Limited
      Tel: +852-2861-3511
      Fax: +852-2527-0282
      Email: noble@thisisnoble.com
      Mr. Brad Smolar
      Smolar Limited
      Tel: +852-2522-0268
      Fax: +852-2573-2473
      Email: reputation@smolar.com

    Web site: http://www.thisisnoble.com

ots Originaltext: Noble Group Limited
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
Ms. Joan Lee of Noble Group Limited, +852-2861-3511, or fax
+852-2527-0282, or noble@thisisnoble.com; Mr. Brad Smolar of Smolar
Limited for Noble Group, +852-2522-0268, or fax +852-2573-2473,
reputation@smolar.com



Weitere Meldungen: Noble Group Limited

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: