Noble Group Limited

Noble Group to Report 2007 First Quarter Results on 10th May

    Hong Kong (ots/PRNewswire) -

    Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL), a leading global supply chain manager of agricultural, industrial and energy products, will report 2007 First Quarter financial results and discuss its management outlook on Thursday 10th May 2007 after Singapore market hours. Leaders of Noble's management will host a conference call on the same day at 17:30 Hong Kong/Singapore time (05:30 ET, 10:30 UK time, 11:30 Germany/Switzerland time and 19:30 Australia time -- Melbourne/Sydney) following the First Quarter results announcement.

    To attend the conference call, please dial in the numbers below. There will be a recording of the conference call which will be available at the company's website, http://thisisnoble.com after the event's completion.

@@start.t1@@      Hong Kong Toll Number:                 +852-3002-1672
      Singapore Toll Free Number:         +65-800-1301-175
      Switzerland Toll Free Number:      +41-0-800-56-4442
      Germany Toll Free Number:            +49-0-800-181-3857
      Australia Toll Free Number:         +61-1-800-002-971
      UK Toll Free Number:                    +44-00-800-280-02002
      US Toll Free Number:                    +1-866-713-8564
      US Toll Number:                            +1-617-597-5312
      Please state passcode "Noble Group" when requested by the operator.
      (Please dial the US Toll Number if you are in a country outside those
      listed above.)@@end@@

    About Noble Group

    Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL) is a market leader in managing the global supply chain of agricultural, industrial and energy products. Noble's diverse product lines and global presence of over 80 offices in 40 countries is managed by a team of 3,000 employees serving more than 4,000 customers. In 2007, Noble appeared on the Forbes Global 2000 and with record revenues of US$13.8 billion in 2006, Noble was named to the Forbes Fab 50 and S & P Global Challengers as well as selected by Corporate Governance Asia to the Corporate Governance Recognition Awards Class Of 2006 -- The Best in Asia. In 2005, Noble earned ratings from Moody's and Standard & Poor's and joined the benchmark Straits Times and MSCI indices in Singapore and the FTSE -- Hang Seng Index. During this period, the Group was recognized as one of BusinessWeek's Stars of Asia, FinanceAsia's Best Companies and a Best Employer by Hewitt Associates. Noble also ranked #1 on The Forbes Global 2000 -- Total Return during the five-year period 2001 -- 2005. In 2004, Noble Group's Board of Directors was awarded the Listed Companies (Main Board) Boards Award from The Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

      For further details please contact:
      Ms. Joan Lee
      Noble Group Limited
      Tel: +852-2861-3511
      Fax: +852-2527-0282
      Email: noble@thisisnoble.com
      Mr. Brad Smolar
      Smolar Limited
      Tel: +852-2522-0268
      Fax: +852-2573-2473
      Email: reputation@smolar.com

    Web site: http://www.thisisnoble.com

ots Originaltext: Noble Group Limited
Im Internet recherchierbar: http://www.presseportal.ch

Contact:
Ms. Joan Lee of Noble Group Limited, +852-2861-3511, or fax
+852-2527-0282, or noble@thisisnoble.com; Mr. Brad Smolar of Smolar
Limited for Noble Group, +852-2522-0268, or fax +852-2573-2473,
reputation@smolar.com



Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: