BKW Energie AG

Urs Gasche new Chairman of Board of Directors from June 2010

Berne (ots) - The Board of Directors of BKW FMB Energy Ltd (BKW) has today elected Urs Gasche as its new chairman as of June 1, 2010. He succeeds Dr. Fritz Kilchenmann who is retiring as chairman and member of the Board of Directors. At the company's Annual General Meeting on April 16, 2010, BKW shareholders elected Urs Gasche (b. 1955) to the Supervisory Board as shareholders' representative for the remainder of the current term of office, i.e. until the 2011 Annual General Meeting. Urs Gasche has been a member of the BKW Board of Directors as a government representative since early 2002. ots Originaltext: BKW FMB Energie AG Internet: www.presseportal.ch Contact: BKW FMB Energie AG Media Communications Viktoriaplatz 2 3000 Bern 25 Tel.: +41/31/330'51'07 Fax: +41/31/330'57'90 E-Mail: info@bkw-fmb.ch www.bkw-fmb.ch

Weitere Meldungen: BKW Energie AG

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: